Tuesday, February 9 2021
6:00pm - 7:30pm

online - Hidden History Talk by Danarama of the Two Knotty Boys "The Saga of Syphilis: from Columbus to Penicillin & Beyond" hosted by Midori

Feb 9 Special Guest! Danarama on the History of Syphilis
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021, 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mtn / 8pm CT / 9pm ET
www.Patreon.com/PlanetMidori

This is a LIVE presentation - accessible for all $5+ subscribers with video available a few days after the event.
~ ~
The Saga of Syphilis: from Columbus, to Penicillin, and Beyond
In the last few years of the 15th Century, an epidemic exploded across Europe. Known then as the Great Pox or "the revenge of the Americas", syphilis became an incurable and deadly fact of life for civilization, even affecting arts and literature, fashion, and two world wars. Danarama shares the story of syphilis, from its post-Columbian spread through the happenstance discovery of a cure (just a lifetime ago), and the extreme resurgence of the disease today.
~ ~
Danarama has spent more than 25 years as a lifestyle Dom and 21 years as a professional presenter in the areas of BDSM, sex ed, and elearning. As a founding member of the Two Knotty Boys and former full-time director of Kink University (the educational branch of Kink.com), Danarama has taught tens of thousands how to safely enrich their sex lives and kinky playtimes. Visit CreativeBDSM.com to learn more.

Done
Add to calendar: GoogleAppleYahooOutlook.comOutlook