Thursday, April 22 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Auntie Midori's Office Hours - Live Zoom.

No holds barred conversation about anything on your mind.
Art, Passion, Play.
Free for all subscribers of my Patreon
www.patreon.com/planetmidori

Upcoming office hours:

- Thurs, April 22nd, 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mtn / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern
- May & June dates to be announced soon

The link will be posted a couple days before.

Free to all subscribers of my Patreon subscribers

This will be recorded for later viewing I will share the video on my Patreon for those who are not able to join the live conversation. I will not be posting this anywhere else. You can choose your level of participation. You are welcome to change your name on the screen, have the video on or off.

Join me!

Done
Add to calendar: GoogleAppleYahooOutlook.comOutlook