Friday, April 30 2021
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Risque Clay Craft for Clumsy Beginners - Hands-on Craft with Dr. Ruthie - Hosted by Midori

Ready to learn how to make clits, bits, and more out of clay, with no tools or experience?
Ruthie is here to show you how easy it is to have fun creating stylized clay figures of the internal clitoral anatomy, as well as all kinds of genitals, and more.
Create along with Ruthie, or just join to enjoy conversation and watch fun, sexy art happening live.
All genders, bodies, and sexualities are welcome. All ages welcome.

When: Friday April 30th. 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Where: Live in Zoom * This will be recorded for later viewing

Link? Link will be posted in Midori's Patreon a day before the event.

Cost: Free for all members at $5/month and above - includes access to video. (have you seen all the videos you can now watch in my archives?)
www.patreon.com/PlanetMidori

You'll need:

Play Dough and/or Model Magic clay (both of which are available at dollar stores). *here are some DIY Play Dough Recipes found online: Food.com , Martha Stewart, Food Network. There's a lot out there ... super easy, safe and cheap.
Mug of tap water
Dinner plate or other surface to sculpt on without worrying about a little mess.
About Dr Ruthie:
Dr. Ruthie (they/them) is a professor and sex/pleasure therapist by day, sex educator in the evening, and a sculpter by night. They are drawn to representations of bodies and pleasure, especially bodies that aren't as often represented and celebrated in art. Ruthie makes their home in Ontario, Canada and enjoys many covid-forbidden things, such as travel, cuddle piles, giving sex and kink workshops, and petting any dog that loves attention. They live with their two partners, pets, and a big pile of art supplies.

Done
Add to calendar: GoogleAppleYahooOutlook.comOutlook